Are you ready to join the fight to take back our country and keep Florida Red.  The Charlotte County Republican Executive Committee needs you.  The CCREC is the formal leadership of the Republican Party in Charlotte County and consists of the the elected Committee men and Committee women from 67 Precincts, many of which are large and have more than one representative.  If you are ready to join the Executive Committee, please download and peruse the documents below  (scroll to bottom of page). If you would prefer to attend a meeting first to find out more contact us at ccrec@charlottegop.com or contact a member of our membership committee (see below) or you can volunteer. 

Membership Committee


Christine McNamara         cmdc12@yahoo.com                                 419-303-2038    Chairwoman

Terry Hoffman                    Terryhoffman02@comcast.net        941-204-3877

Wendy Sullivan                 Wrsullivan3@gmail.com                         508-769-3468 

Kathleen Devaney             Kdevaney31@comcast.net                  484-431-9267

Carolyn Laskey                 Claskey3@gmail.com                                    610-636-8201

Jeanne Johnson                Jolmsen@protonmail.com                      831-741-6941

Sandy Funk                        Quilterfunk@yahoo.com                         941-815-7340

Download Membership Packet File Below: 


REC Membership Application Forms

Download File
Once the CCREC has received your application a member of the Membership Committee will advise you on next steps
When you download the file, the sytem will ask you to save it (usually in your "Download Files), and then you can open it from the location where you filed it.  If it won't open please check that you have the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader.  Once you fill in the application either mail it to ccrec@charlottegop.com or bring it to a​​​​​​​ meeting of the committe.

Please note that only Charlotte County registered Republicans are eligible to apply for Precinct seats in Charlotte County.  

Paid for by the Charlotte County Republican Executive Committee.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee